This is my thanks




I will hold my head up high
To try and see you
There´s so much I wanna say
`Bove all that I miss you

And that I`m stronger than before
Cuz I`m learning to get by
But my love for you won´t die.

And there isn´t anyone
Who could tell me I´m dreaming
Cuz each night when I think about your faces
They all seem so real to me
But I´m stronger than before
Cuz I´m learning to get by
And my love for you won´t die

This is my thanks
For all the love you brought into
my life when you were mine
This is my thanks
For the memories, we will cherish,
now that you´re gone
All I really dream of
is to hold you tight and let you know
You will always be here with us
In every single way but that...

Cuz I really dream of
is to hold you tight and let you know
You will always be here with us
In every single way but that...



(Text och musik: Sanna Nielsen)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0